Wyoming

Discussion in 'Character Information' started by Roval_Jax, Jul 4, 2017.

1. Roval_Jax

Roval_Jax New Arrival

[​IMG]

Credit to Dust and Echoes for the image

Theme (may change due to outside circumstances not related to the forum):

General Information

Wyoming is a thirty human years old male Novakid from a county called Shankley County, in a CivSpace planet. Due to the nature of the Novakid species and the unknown location of the planet, no one (and even Wyoming himself due to the former) knows who gifted Wyoming with orange plasma and an omega brand and if he has any siblings. He's a gunslinger-for-hire by nature (though he has standards in the client and job) and a gunsmith by trade. He is residing in the fringe as a new home for him and whenever he is not busy doing jobs in Civspace

[​IMG][​IMG]

Folks he met so far (and his thoughts):
    Wester Lund Jr. : For a Novakid who was raised by whitecoat monkeymen, he seems to be an honest to the ground person and a lotta cow sense. I should prolly keep an eye of him jus in case things for him go south as me instincts think he won' survive a gunfight (and maybe teach him how to use a gun, for defensive reasons even though most of em worlds in the Fringe ain Frontier). Well West's got a fancy laser pistol from his late pa so I ain gonna try to teach im how to shoot it, though I upped his arsenal to a degree. I owe 'im n a couple o fellas for supportin me when I was facin those that wronged me.

Veronica: A lovely glitch gal, who is rather surprised to see a Novakid before. Had a lovely chat with her on the tree, before were forced down by an Avian federation guard. Hope I get to see her again...Well I told er a promise to always be there for her, hope it ain gonna burden her...

PUZ-L: An eccentric Glitch who's Veronica (and Ria)'s boss for somethin' . I jus hope I ain being a nuisance, for the sake of Veronica.