melodana.nex/user/MERCURY

Discussion in 'Nexus Net' started by majo, Aug 9, 2020.

1. majo

majo Magical Girl Ex-Staff

[​IMG]

//A Melodana account pops up on the Nexus. It's an audio sharing site akin to SoundCloud, where independent and signed artists upload their music for people to listen to and download.//

[​IMG]
    MERCURY - 5.5k listeners
    HOME
    //He has six uploads. Five songs, and a recording of a performance.//

PLAYLISTS
    [what im listening to]
    COMMUNITY
    ABOUT
    call me mercury. im a boxer and musician.
    thank you to everyone making this possible. all this still feels really surreal. means a lot.

WowGain, Koda and Khaos like this.
  2. majo

//An album is uploaded.//

UNTITLED
    just some original stuff ive been working on. not really good at names or anything lol

TRACKLIST
    //You can find the songs here.//

1. melon honey
    2. arinelli
    3. lights flash
    4. no. 1 festival ballad
    5. running

//Each song is available for download for 1.50pxls, but can be listened to for free.//

Last edited: Aug 9, 2020
    WowGain, Koda, TriReef and 1 other person like this.
  3. majo

//An audio recording is uploaded.//

WINSTONS PERFORMANCE
    thanks again to everyone who came out. special thanks to @JingleBells for hosting and @VALEA for coming to show your support. a couple fights broke out. id say it was a success lol.

AUDIO
    The audio starts with the sounds of a crowd flooding into the microphone, then broken by Mercury’s voice.

"Hey e'eryone, how ya doin' tonight?" The grin on his face is palpable in his voice as he continues after the crowd quiets. "Dun' worry, ya'll dun' gotta stop doin' whatcha doin'." He laughs a little, "Jus' thought I'd introduce m'self 'fore I start playin' my original stuff. Name's Mercury." The sounds of him pulling his guitar up over his head hit the microphone. He starts strumming the tune to Melon Honey as he speaks. "S'nice to see the turn out, I'm hopin' ya'll'll like m'songs."