Ki'a

Discussion in 'Character Information' started by MaskedHero, Aug 6, 2020.

1. MaskedHero

MaskedHero Galactic Prodige

Ki'a Reference.png General Information

First name: Ki'a
    Middle name(s): None
    Surname: None
    Date of birth: Sometime during 3266
    Race: Nas'Djinn
    Sexuality: Heterosexual
    Current residence: Renaize
    Relationship status: Single
    Social status: Low
    Financial standing: Low income and tight on money, but relatively stable

Traits of Voice

Accent (if any): None
    Language spoken: Ki'a speaks Common through a combination of listening, context clues, and self-taught children's classes taken from the Nexus.
    Other languages known: Nas'Beru thoughtspeech, although he has yet to master or even understand it.
    Style of speaking: Broken, Stammering Common, has a struggle with speaking words and does not know many of them. Of the words he does know, his speech tends to be erratic or primitive, but if allowed to take his time he can be understood by those who know him.
    Volume of voice: Low, usually holding a meek or feeble tone when speaking to strangers, if he chances to speak to them at all

Physical Appearance

Height: 5'4
    Weight: 94lbs (without tail. With tail is 112 pounds)
    Inner Eye color, Pupil: Neon red, with a faint bioluminescence to them.
    Outer Eye color, Sclera: Glossy, mirror reflective black
    Skin color: Shiny yellow scales as the base coloring of his body; small, smooth, and even like the scales of a snake. A half-circle patch over his lower tummy and extending down the underside of his tail is also now colored pale gold.